Our Staff

 

 


Kelley Stellar
Owner/Broker/Rental Mgr.
(209) 795-HOME Ext. 15
kelley@cedarcreekrealty.com

Read more about Kelley ….



Carrie Shinn
RealtorĀ®
(209) 986-9331
carrie@cedarcreekrealty.com

Read more about Carrie ….


Chris pic 2
Chris Reichle
Associate Broker
(209) 795-HOME Ext. 14
chris@cedarcreekrealty.com

Read more about Chris ….


johnrugo
John Rugo
RealtorĀ®
(209) 768-9172
john@cedarcreekrealty.com

Read more about John ….


Skyla Hartsinck-Roberts
Skyla Hartsinck-Roberts
Office Manager/Vacation Rentals
(209) 795-HOME Ext. 10
skyla@cedarcreekrealty.com

Skyla’s bio, coming soon!


Sheryl Holshevnikoff
Sheryl Holshevnikoff
Full Time Rental Manager
(209) 795-HOME
fulltimerentals@cedarcreekrealty.com

Sheryl’s bio, coming soon!


 


Beth Parker
Owner/Broker
(209) 795-HOME Ext.16
beth@cedarcreekrealty.com

Read more about Beth ….


toby new square 2
Toby Jordan
Associate Broker
(209) 768-8629
toby@cedarcreekrealty.com

Read more about Toby ….


photo-2c (3)
Gary and Suzanne Paris
Broker/RealtorĀ®
(209) 795-HOME Ext. 20
gparis@garyparis.com or sparis@garyparis.com

Read more about Team Paris …



Ashley Ballard
Program Manager
(209) 795-HOME
ashley@cedarcreekrealty.com

Read more about Ashley ….


Jessica Markus
Jessica Markus
Vacation Rentals
(209) 795-HOME Ext. 13
jessica@cedarcreekrealty.com

Read more about Jessica ….


agent-tessa
Tessa Foster
Marketing Coordinator
(209) 795-HOME
tessa@cedarcreekrealty.com

Read more about Tessa…