Our Staff

 


Kelley Stellar
Owner/Broker/Rental Mgr.
(209) 795-HOME Ext. 15
kelley@cedarcreekrealty.com

Read more about Kelley ….



Carrie Shinn
Realtor®
(209) 986-9331
carrie@cedarcreekrealty.com

Read more about Carrie ….



The Reichle Tussy Team
Broker Associate/Realtor®
(209) 795-HOME

reichletussyteam@cedarcreekrealty.com

Read more about Our Team ….


johnrugo
John Rugo
Realtor®
(209) 768-9172
john@cedarcreekrealty.com

Read more about John ….


Jessica Markus
Jessica Markus
Vacation Rentals
(209) 795-HOME Ext. 13

jessica@cedarcreekrealty.com

Read more about Jessica ….


Skyla Hartsinck-Roberts
Skyla Hartsinck-Roberts
Office Manager/Vacation Rentals
(209) 795-HOME Ext. 10
skyla@cedarcreekrealty.com

Skyla’s bio, coming soon!


Sheryl Holshevnikoff

Sheryl Holshevnikoff
Full Time Rental Manager
(209) 795-HOME
fulltimerentals@cedarcreekrealty.com

Sheryl’s bio, coming soon!

 


Beth Parker
Owner/Broker
(209) 795-HOME Ext.16
beth@cedarcreekrealty.com

Read more about Beth ….


toby new square 2
Toby Jordan
Associate Broker
(209) 768-8629
toby@cedarcreekrealty.com

Read more about Toby ….


photo-2c (3)
Gary and Suzanne Paris
Broker Associate/Realtor®
(209) 795-HOME Ext. 20

gparis@garyparis.com or sparis@garyparis.com 

Read more about Team Paris …


Ashley Ballard
Program Manager/Escrow Coordinator
(209) 795-HOME
ashley@cedarcreekrealty.com

Read more about Ashley ….


agent-tessa
Tessa Foster
Marketing Coordinator
(209) 795-HOME
tessa@cedarcreekrealty.com

Read more about Tessa…


krystal

Krystal Lucus
Assistant Office Manager
(209) 795-HOME
krystal@cedarcreekrealty.com

Krystal’s bio, coming soon!