Testimonials

Jean, Arizona | 2016 (Seller in Blue Lake Springs, Arnold)

Gary & Suzanne Paris are a very powerful team. My husband had passed away and I was overwhelmed about getting my house ready to sell and listed. I talked to Gary and told him where I was at with the whole process and he said that he and his wife understood where I was coming from and that they could help me. And they did. They put together a plan, made arrangements to expedite the plan and took all of my concerns and stress away from me. They led me through everything and within 3 weeks it was listed and sold in 6 days. They provide a rare and powerful service. If not for them I would still be stressing. Thank you two very professional and caring realtors. 


Nick & Kathy, Tracy | 2016 (Buyer in Arnold)

Kelley – It’s been a pleasure working with you and your staff – in particular Ashley. Your combined efforts in assisting us with purchasing our vacation home for our family seemed effortless and seamless. This is a true testament to the level of professionalism you provided coupled with the assistance, guidance and attention to detail. Your efforts were/are most appreciated. We would also like to thank you for the nice booklet you sent outlining the various services in the greater Arnold area. Moreover, we want to thank you for extending your services going forward.  As a procurement professional, my repeat business with vendors is because of the added services they provide after the point of sale. Thanks again for everything!


Thomas, Culver City | 2016 (Seller in Forest Meadows Community, Murphys)

I cannot say enough good things about the service I received from Gary and Suzanne Paris. They are top professionals in the field of realtors.  My home had been on the market for a year and I switched realtors twice before finding Team Paris. With my previous realtors I had in fact…no offers. One new realtor told me they could probably get me an offer if I reduced my property by $20,000.  I refused and then found Gary and Suzanne. They had my home sold in a matter of days with a cash offer thousands over my asking price!! They also had another offer in the wings at the asking price. They are outstanding and the best realtors I have ever had the pleasure to have worked with. I have bought and sold many homes in Southern California with realtors that nowhere compare to the professionalism, responsiveness and “Get it Sold for as much as possible and as quickly as possible” attitude that Gary and Suzanne possess. I truly think they may be one of the best realtor teams in the country!


Mike & Julie, San Jose | 2016 (Buyer in Arnold)

It took almost a year, but we found the home of our dreams with the help of Gary and Suzanne Paris. Gary patiently showed us home after home, weekend after weekend. Not once did he seem impatient or push us into anything we weren’t comfortable with. We even had to cancel a visit due to the threat of fire…but that didn’t deter us from continuing to pursue our vacation dreams in Arnold. We found a few that almost fit the bill, but we are so happy we were patient and waited for “the one”. We hope to spend many happy years enjoying the fresh mountain air!


Buyer from Zurich, Switzerland | 2016 (Buyer in Arnold)

Toby Jordan is above all committed, dedicated and ethical. As a first time home buyer, looking for a house alone can be a real challenge. There are many pros and cons to many properties, buyer’s expectations, etc. I never imagined that looking for a home would take this much effort and time. Native of Zurich, Switzerland; I wanted to find a home that closely resembled a Swiss style home or mountain chalet. During the entire process and even during times of doubt, Toby provided guidance and support. I found a home that I will cherish and enjoy, hopefully for many years yet to come. My home buying journey started 7 years ago, and Toby patiently waited. If you are considering a property in the Arnold area, I highly encourage you to reach out to Toby Jordan.


Trent & Lisa, Oakland |2015 (Buyer)

Gary and Suzanne Paris are really an awesome team, and my husband and I are very happy with how easy the closing on our recent vacation property went. It was not without a couple hiccups at the very end, but it was not an easy deal, with a few interesting quirks. The hubs and I are also not the easiest of clients – I have a bit of a “passion for perfection” and hold everyone I work with to the same high standards I subject myself to. And after kind of SORTA putting “Team Paris” through the ringer, I have to say… they did it. They found us our dream cabin in ONE day of looking, closed on it in less than 45 days, in the middle of summer, even though we had SIX sellers scattered all over the West Coast AND I decided to change jobs in the middle of the deal (oops!). Team Paris gets my five-star stamp of approval.


Jerry & Libby, Concord | 2015 (Buyer)

This couple, Team Paris are professional all the way. Keeping you informed throughout the process and working for you and your concerns….. Plus they are a sweet couple as well. We lost our beloved home in the valley fire and returned to Arnold after 20 years in Cobb.,they helped us during a horrible loss. I’m so glad we got a reference from my sister in law who owns a home in Arnold to call Gary and Suzanne Paris with Cedar Creek Reality. They are winners! Thanks Team Paris.


Greg Betts

While there are dozens of reasons to choose Cedar Creek Realty as your agent, the three outstanding qualities of Kelley Stellar’s professional services are marketing; the ability to fairly determine a reasonable and attractive selling price; and her proven ability to bring resources of repair people or handymen to the property, if needed. Through the use of their vacation rental client list, Kelley was able to effectively market our property to people most apt to purchase a second home in the Sierras. Kelley not only ran comparable price studies to determine our house value, but also offered practical advise on how lot size, location
and amenities might affect our house price. This expertise brought us a strong, successful offer within two weeks of listing our cabin with Cedar Creek. Being out-of-state during most of the sales period, we especially appreciated the helpful way Kelley and her team managed many of the details necessary for the sale: lot clearing, inspections and termite repairs. We literally could not have managed all of the details without Kelley’s able help. We are grateful to have worked with Kelley, who we consider a valued agent and caring friend!


Rainer and Dianne, Fremont (2015)

We chose to work with Gary and Suzanne Paris when we sold our house in Blue Lake Springs, Arnold. It was a wise choice. They spent time with us before we ‘hired’ them, helping us find companies and people to do pre-inspections and whatever work we decided to do prior to putting our house up for sale. Suzanne had great ideas about rearranging our furniture to best show our home’s assets. She then put together an online ‘virtual tour’ which maximized exposure. Gary kept us informed every step of the way. Once we had an offer, he helped us to handle the extensive back and forth negotiations. Team Paris was professional and supportive throughout the process. They worked hard for us! We feel comfortable recommending them to anyone who expects superior service.


Trent and Lisa, Oakland (2015)

Gary and Suzanne are really an awesome team, and my husband and I are very happy with how easy the closing on our recent vacation property went. It was not without a couple hiccups at the very end, but it was not an easy deal, with a few interesting quirks. The hubs and I are also not the easiest of clients – I have a bit of a “passion for perfection” and hold everyone I work with to the same high standards I subject myself to. And after kind of, SORTA… putting Team Paris through the ringer, I have to say… they did it! They found us our dream cabin in ONE day of looking, closed on it in less than 45 days, in the middle of summer, even though we had SIX sellers scattered all over the West Coast, AND I decided to change jobs in the middle of the deal (oops!). Team Paris gets my five-star stamp of approval!


Jim and Susan Penprase

We recently purchased a home in Big Trees, working with Kelley Stellar of Cedar Creek Realty in Arnold. From the first phone call to the close of escrow, Kelley was wonderful. She was reliable and patient during the entire process. Kelley has a knack for being professional and personable at the same time. She quickly understood our needs in a second home and showed us properties that suited our style and budget. Kelley and her team work well together. Everyone followed through with accuracy and efficiency. I would look forward to working with Kelley again as a realtor or area resource.


The Payne Family

My family has had the pleasure of working with Beth Parker, from Cedar Creek Realty, twice in the past few years. My husband and I immediately felt connected with Beth as we found her not only to be extremely professional and knowledgeable in Real Estate and her surrounding area, we found Beth to be extremely personable and likable. Her warmth and professionalism was a great pleasure to us and she made the purchasing experience a delight! We closed in less than 28 days! Recently, we sold our 2nd home and once again, we had the pleasure of working with Beth. I am still amazed at how hassle free it was to sell our home remotely from miles and miles away. Beth kept us informed at all times, she was extremely organized and helpful in all aspects, and from the time we listed our home and closed escrow, it was a little over 30 days! Her wisdom, her experience and her warmth are second to none and it is with great delight that we write this review. We recommend Beth with flying colors!


Tim and Kat, Sunnyvale (February 2014)

After renting vacation homes through Cedar Creek multiple times, we decided it was time to buy. We has the pleasure of working with Carrie on this transaction. Her patience, area knowledge and professionalism is truly outstanding. Did I mention she is incredibly thoughtful and caring? Carrie worked with us as our game plan together, and shared wise counsel along the way. Carrie did so much more for us than was required or expected. As a remote buyer, we were able to fully trust Carrie’s recommendations on properties that would work within our wants/needs list. This was quite an enjoyable experience and by far the best real estate transaction to date. We wholeheartedly recommend Carrie Shinn and Cedar Creek Realty!


Raymond and Hasiba, Fremont (2014)

Gary and Suzanne were wonderful to deal with.  We are very picky buyers and the “Paris Team” helped us find the right home for our family in  Arnold.  Gary is a very experienced Real  Estate agent and I felt very confident with his skills to get us the deal we were looking for.  Once our offer was accepted, the property’s appraisal was higher than the deal he negotiated for us. Gary and Suzanne worked very hard during the holidays working for us thru Christmas and New Years.  I will sure go back to them for any future dealings.  They are very resourceful and have helped us after we closed.  They are a wonderful team and now good neighbors and friends.  Thank you both for going the extra mile and for making it easy for me to find a home that I can spend quality time with my beloved family.


Kim, Modesto

Beth Parker, an agent at Cedar Creek Realty in Arnold, is a rock star! She helped us with the purchase of our mountain cabin. She was attentive, extremely knowledgeable of the area and local market trends. We were thrilled with our purchase, and by the close of the deal, felt that we had made a friend in our new vacation town. Through the years she was there to offer referrals and recommendations, assisted with renting out our cabin and keeping us up to date on local news and events. Many years later, when it came time to sell our little piece of paradise, Beth was ready to help. We lived out of the area during the sale and throughout the entire process she went above and beyond our expectations. Her service was friendly, professional, and over the top helpful in more ways than I can express. I could not have sold this property without her commitment and ability to quickly resolve issues that arose during the sale. If you want a realtor with integrity, who will be there with you every step of the way, who is honest, knowledgeable, and really listens to your needs, I would not hesitate to recommend Beth Parker. If I were lucky enough to make another purchase in the Arnold area, she is the first person I would call.


Holly and Gary, Arnold (September 2012)

Thank you Carrie!  During summer 2010, Carrie Shinn, Cedar Creek Realty, worked with us in finding the best home property available for us in the Arnold CA area.  We really did put Carrie’s knowledge & skills to the test in locating a property suitable for us to purchase as what was initially to be a 2nd home.  Now, we are moving to our home in the cute town of Arnold full time and hope to be moved in soon.  Carrie’s knowledge, professional skills, connections, diligence and hard work helped us so much even up to the last few hours before the close of escrow.  We do recommend Carrie & Cedar Creek to all we can when shopping for property.  Thanks again Carrie!


Raymond and Duna, Soquel (2013)

Gary and his wife Suzanne were great to work with.  They showed me “27” homes.  I am very picky when it comes to property and they were patient and really pleasant to work with.  Everything was organized and well mapped, we spent 2 weekends looking at potential properties and then found one that we put an offer on.  The deal almost fell through but Gary negotiated a last effort compromise and we got it!  Not only were they helpful before and during the sale but they are still available to help  as we move in and try to figure out the ins and outs of living in the mountains.  I have bought many homes and have not had the kind of service/experience that they provide….highly recommended.


Renee and Doug, San Jose (June 2012)

Kelley- Doug and I are grateful to you for the excellent assistance provided to us during the real estate transaction.  We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your service to anyone.  THANKS!


Gary and Mary, Pleasanton (February 2012)

Kelley: Thank you for your diligence and excellent organizational skills in listing our home. I am amazed you can keep this all straight! We are recommending you to any friends who are interested in buying a cabin in Arnold. You are terrific; we are telling all our friends this is a GREAT time to buy.


Ron and Marilyn, Redwood City (January 2012)

Kelley and Cedar Creek staff: in case I have not told you how much we appreciate you all, please know you are all the best!  We appreciate your time, effort and work to make our vacation rental profitable.  You have far exceeded our expectations for the past six months of rentals. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.


Greg, 2013

As a non-local buyer, I feel Beth was an invaluable resource. She was able to guide us through a potentially disastrous purchase on a fixer upper by listening to what we were and weren’t prepared to take on, helping us prioritize our inspections, and putting us in contact with experts to cover our short areas. She was very responsive in communication and had a great sense of when to push harder or back off when dealing with the sellers agent. Through it all, we knew that Beth was acting according to OUR best interests.  There’s still plenty of work for us to do, but we love our cabin and it wouldn’t be ours without Beth!


David and Lisa, Redwood City

Carrie– I wanted to take a few minutes to thank for making one of our dreams a reality. My wife Lisa and I have had several dreams since our relationship started over a decade ago, one being that we wished to own a vacation home that we could enjoy with our family and friends.

Once we discovered Arnold, we were convinced this was the place for us. We cannot thank you enough for making that dream a reality. I know that our relationship started just under a year ago when we met you for a review of some properties in mid-November. I really did not think that less than one year later, we would be completing this transaction. We wanted to thank you for your patience with us, your understanding of our needs and working for us throughout the process.

We believe that our new cabin will be our home for a very long time; it will be a place for memories of our family for years to come. Thanks and best wishes to the entire Shinn family and the extended Cedar Creek Realty family for all that you did for us.


Danielle, Santa Rosa

Dear Doug and Carrie: What can I say but thanks a million!  You picked us up from our many defeats – always positive you would find us our dream place – and you did!  Your service, expertise and friendship will always be dear to us.  Thanks for keeping us sane and our eyes on the prize.  If any future friends, family (or ourselves) need Real Estate Service – you have our utmost loyalty.


Tomi, Redwood City

Toby Jordan from Cedar Creek acted as our agent during our purchase process in Arnold last year. He was absolutely excellent; he started by providing us with lots of market data (approach that I very much appreciated); he carefully listened to our parameters and sifted through properties to find the ones that fit our needs; he tirelessly viewed property after property with us from March through August 2009. When the time came, he strategized well about the bidding process and worked well with our mortgage broker — he generally was on top of everything. We continue to be happy cabin-owners more than one year into our ownership. I referred a friend to Toby earlier this year, and now my friend is a cabin owner in Arnold as well. He was equally satisfied with Toby during the process. Toby works for Cedar Creek Realty, and many people rave about Cedar Creek for a reason as well. As a purchaser through Cedar Creek, they continue to hold the key to our cabin for us – it has proven a very valuable service when our guests arrive before us and when we need plumbing or other services performed to our cabin while we are not there. Awesome people.


Chad and Julie, Discovery Bay (2013)

Working with Team Paris (Gary and Suzanne) made my attitude about house hunting/purchasing do a 180! Team Paris is the best the market has to offer. Gary is incredibly knowledgeable, was honest with us from the start, negotiated like hell for us and was very attentive to our needs. With all the hard work, my husband and I chose a home within six/eight weeks of starting our search. Gary and Suzanne are full of energy and give their honest opinion on properties and ideas. I truly feel that Team Paris was perfect fit for my husband and I, I would recommend them for anyone who needs an agent.


Steve, San Jose

All the staff at Cedar Creek, and in particular, Kelly Stellar, are extremely helpful, accommodating and always are in a position to help when ever necessary.  I have had several instances where I have needed someone to meet utility groups, tile contractors and other service providers at my cabin.  The group at Cedar have always stepped up to help me out.  Also, they will make a point to drive by my place if I need them to or pay additional attention to those items that are a concern for me.  I have had two other management firms represent me, and by far Cedar is the best.  I have been with Cedar for the past 5 or 6 years and plan to stay with them.


Mark and Nancy, Livermore

Carrie: Mark and I can’t thank you enough for all your help with our vacation home purchase! Patience! Kindness! Professionalism! Car Tours! We appreciate all of it more than you know.


Frank and Christine, Arnold (2012)

We were in a personal crisis and critically needed to find a serene place to relocate. Gary was the one realtor that responded to my inquiries and never hesitated to be available in our search process. Along the way he answered our questions with great regard for detail and was very forthcoming about the area and our necessary adjustment to the climate change, etc. I can’t think of anything that was missing in our process. He has become our friend as well and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone. He is generous with his time but also with his spirit. We can’t thank him enough for all that he has done to help us get settled in our new home.


Gary and Beatrice, Modesto

We had the pleasure of working with Kelley Stellar as our agent in purchasing our dream cabin and could not have asked for a better experience. She made the whole process so easy, beginning with showing us cabins we found on the internet and adding her own additional recommendations to visit based on what she knew about our needs. She provided very useful advice in helping us choose the right cabin for us even if it meant less commission for her. She continued to be very helpful in making an offer, dealing with inspections, supporting us in any special requests, and the close of escrow. She always kept us up-to-date on the status of our purchase. Even months after the close of escrow, she has remained a great resource of information. You will not find another realtor who is as friendly, helpful, patient, knowledgeable, easy-going or honest as Kelley is and we recommend her wholeheartedly! And most importantly, she was a big hit with our 3 year old daughter! With our sincere appreciation, Gary & Beatrice


Laurie, Copperopolis

Kelley and everyone in the office has ALWAYS gone the distance to help me in any way they can. I would not hesitate to recommend them.


Ken and Amy, Fair Oaks

Our experience purchasing our home in Arnold through Cedar Creek Realty and specifically with our agent, Carrie Shinn, was very enjoyable and efficient. Carrie used state of the art computer technology to customize our search and successfully locate the right home in our price range. Carrie is an excellent real estate agent in that she is thorough in all aspects of the home buying process and conducts business in a casual and comfortable manner. Cedar Creek Realty continues to provide services to us by providing a key service and information about events and businesses in the surrounding area. We are delighted with our home and the town of Arnold. Thank you Carrie and Cedar Creek Realty!


Richard and Lavone, Arnold (2012)

Gary and Suzanne are well- versed in the local real estate market and are so easy to work with that the usually stressful process of selling AND buying in this area was actually enjoyable. And we have done both with Gary and Suzanne. My wife and I have been so impressed with their knowledge of the local market and their ability to take care of all the transactional details that make the selling and buying process so much smoother. We had a very complex foreclosure acquisition that threatened to unravel many times but Gary and Suzanne were able to surmount the numerous hurdles and close the deal for us……we cannot recommend them enough. And they are so much fun to work with that we look forward to working with them for our future real estate needs.

 


Sean, Santa Rosa

Carrie and Doug – How tremendously fortunate we were to meet the two of you!!  I have worked with many real estate professionals in my career – but none as hard-working and dedicated to their clients as you.  Our lives have changed for the positive and this we owe in no small part to your efforts.


Karen, Clayton

I have known Kelley Stellar for the past 6 years since we purchased our cabin from her in Arnold. She was absolutely wonderful, personable and very professional to work with and still is as she is our property manager. I would very highly recommend Kelley to anyone who may be looking to buy, rent or just have any questions regarding real estate as she will have the answers!


Mike and Laura, Redwood City

Carrie and Doug – Thank you so very much for introducing us to the area and helping us discover this great home.  As a small business owner who has had previous real estate dealings, I can’t say enough about your ability to realize our needs and help direct us to our goal.  All this without any pressure.  You couldn’t have possibly fit our need any better.  Bless you for your time and effort.


Ed and Cindy, Los Gatos

I understand you are considering Cedar Creek Realty for your rental management.  My wife Cindy and I have partnered with Cedar Creek for  a little over 3 years and we’re very happy with the services that they provide.  Carrie Shinn was our realtor when we bought our home and it couldn’t have been a better experience.  We did a lot of preliminary investigation on the internet and Cedar Creek was always the first realtor/property manager that popped up which is really the reason we sought them out from the beginning.  Once we spent a little time with them, it became apparent to us that they have a great team in place and a very nice atmosphere in their office, important qualities I feel in any business, but especially in hospitality.  They are warm and welcoming, fair and honest.  The number of repeat renters is a real testament to the service they provide to the families that have shared our home over the last few years.  Kelley and Paige are also extremely good at keeping us informed about what needs to be done around the cabin or if there are any issues that need to be dealt with.  Issues are inevitable… how you deal with them is what sets you apart from everyone else.  Our relationship with Cedar Creek is now one of friendship as well as a partnership and I think you couldn’t ask for a better partner for your rental business.


Dave and Lori, Petaluma

My husband and I met Cedar Creek Realty and Kelley Stellar five years ago when we discovered a house by the lake I just had to have. Kelley helped us sell our existing cabin and buy the cabin of our dreams. Our relationship continues with Cedar Creek and their staff as we share our cabin with part-time rentals throughout the year. It’s so easy being on the program, everything is spelled out, reminders are sent when it’s time to winterize or get ready for summer and if you don’t have the time to do it they have someone available to get cabins ready. It’s like having an extended family. Thank you, Cedar Creek!


Mark and Teresa, Santa Clara

Dear Carrie – When Mark, Madeleine and I met you in Autumn of 2005, we knew you were the right real estate agent for us even though the first property we saw wasn’t for us.  The first property we thought would work turned out to be a bit small and too old for us.  Your patience with us for almost making an offer was very appreciated and you never pressured us, simply and sincerely explaining you wanted us to find the right property and it’s ok if it takes a while.  The second property that we did make an offer on would have worked for us but shortly after the offer was made, we truly found THE ideal vacation home for us.  You were very professional, thoughtful and genuine during all of our periods of indecision.  Your assistance and your team’s help during all of the negotiations, inspections and closing process were the best we’ve ever experienced.  And even after we purchased the property, what we suspected all along became even clearer – that you were not only our real estate agent but also our friend.  You provided much needed insight about local conventions for doing things, suggesting trustworthy local people for a variety of things, answering  any and every numerous question and request for guidance.  So this letter is a long overdue thank you to you and your entire team at Cedar Creek Realty for providing such ethical, professional, personal and detailed service for Mark and I when we purchased our cabin.  We really appreciate all of your knowledge, patience, and friendship through everything.  We would recommend that anybody looking for a vacation property or full-time home work with you.  And considering that we know we are critical purchasers, this is saying a lot!  With sincere gratitude and friendship, Mark and Teresa, Santa Clara, CA.


Don and Karen, Fremont (2012)

Late in 2011 my wife and I began a search for a second home in the Arnold/Big Trees area and were referred to Gary Paris by way of friends who own the  Black Bear Inn.  I won’t sugar coat it, I’m not the easiest buyer.  This property is our planned retirement home and we were very determined to find the right property.  Real Estate is local and Gary knows the market.  When looking in the Sierra’s it’s what you don’t know that can get you.  Gary points out potential issues on properties while finding locations with upside.  The net is this, Gary is an expert on Sierra Real  Estate and understands the time constraints and interests of Bay Area buyers looking in the area.  Reach out to Gary, it’s the wise choice.  You’ll be happy you did!


Marilyn and Dan, Ripon

Cedar Creek Realty has helped us both buy and sell cabins this year and it has been a joy to work with them.  Our Realtors, Doug and Carrie Shinn, were knowledgeable, available, and very attentive. Their sales advertising made excellent use of all possible technology. The office staff was helpful, supportive, and pleasant every time we had a question or problem.  Even better, this attitude and service continues after the transactions are completed.  It’s great to have them in your corner.


Michael, San Jose

From the moment that we met Kelley, we knew that we had the right realtor to find our vacation home.  We had traveled over three hours to look for homes and Kelley instantly made us feel at ease.  She had done her homework ahead of time and had the right type of homes ready for us to tour.  Her knowledge of the local market helped us find our vacation home.  During the closing of the home and even after the purchase date, we continued to count on Kelley’s key contacts in the community to help us outfit and upgrade our home.  Despite being far from our home, we always felt that we had someone that we could count on to look after us and help us get settled. Regardless of whether you are buying or selling, I would highly recommend Kelley Stellar to help you find your vacation home. We could not have asked for a better realtor and real estate firm like Cedar Creek to help guide us through the process.


Brian and Nancy, Walnut Creek (2011)

The only time our entire family was available to look at cabins was New Years Day 2011.  When Gary Paris told us he would make himself available on the holiday to show us around, we knew we had found someone special.  Gary’s knowledge of the Blue Lake Springs area was key to our finding the perfect place.  From the writing of the offer through the close of escrow, Gary was always a true professional.  He kept us abreast of all happenings, explained everything thoroughly and in the end…helped us realize our dream.  We love our new cabin!  “Thank you Gary, for your knowledge, professionalism, guidance and friendship.”


Bruce & Wendi – Elk Grove 2010 (now of Arnold – new “Black Bear Inn” owners)

We were instantly impressed with Gary Paris – he was on time, organized and made us feel welcome in what would become our new home.  He was very thorough throughout the entire process.  It was a long and sometimes painful journey (buying a business, obtaining an SBA loan and moving two hours away) but Gary stuck with us every step of the way.  Deadlines were met, promises were kept and teamwork with Gary got us to the finish line.  Gary definitely helped make our dream come true!


Tim, Bear Valley

Beth is a very honest, knowledgeable and thorough agent. She has helped my wife and I purchase houses and commercial real estate over the past several years. I would definitely recommend using Beth for any real estate needs.


 John & Joan , Linden (2014)

Thinking back to our first meeting in 2013, we never interviewed any other realtors after we spoke to Gary and Suzanne since they had such a good command of the situation.  When we decided to go ahead and sell this year, we were anxious to get the home on the market for the summer season so the deal would be completed by….well, like maybe before Labor Day!  So Gary found an interested buyer and reeled them in.  I now Gary did countless things to pull all this together and kept us in the loop throughout.  Other than signing, we really did not have to put forth much effort.  Thank you both so much for all you have done.


Jill, Arnold

Beth helped me sell my cabin AND purchase a wonderful new home in the area. She negotiated great deals for me on both properties. She continues to provide me with invaluable services even after the sale… she knows (and is known and liked by) every vendor in the area; she’s helped me find firewood, a kitchen designer, window repair company, roofing companies, housekeepers, yard maintenance, septic inspectors… she knows them all. Her office (Cedar Creek Realty) keeps keys on file so vendors can have access when needed. They have someone who winterizes and closes/opens homes so weekenders can arrive at a warm and inviting cabin/home and know it is cared for during winter weather.
Beth has lived in this wonderful small mountain community for a long time, so she knows everyone and really knows how to get things done. I couldn’t be happier and I STRONGLY recommend her to anyone interested in property in the Sierra foothills.


Nuno and Donna, San Jose

We want to thank Cedar Creek Realty, specifically Kelley and Paige, for the great job they have been doing for us over the past few years. They have not only showed true professionalism, but have exceeded our expectations with their organization, politeness, and fast response. As property managers, Cedar Creek Realty has helped us numerous times with referrals, replacing bear-eaten trash bins, and is happy and willing to do whatever is needed to accommodate simple requests when we are not at our cabin. When asked, we always refer Kelley to our friends. Cedar Creek Realty is not a real estate company that disappears after selling property – they have been fantastic at following up and making sure our every need has been met. Everything they do is above and beyond and we are more than happy to recommend them to anybody and everybody.


Gene & Carolyn, Concord (2014)

Gary Paris hit the ground running on selling our cabin! With the cabin under construction, Gary had to find a very special buyer. With Gary’s knowledge and Suzanne’s photographs of our place, there was interest immediately. Gary kept us up to date via phone calls and email so we were never left wondering what was going on.  Great experience!!


Melissa

Beth helped me purchase my very first home. Through the process she made me feel important and comfortable with coming to her if I had any questions or concerns. She made the experience fun and exciting and made me feel confident in my choices.


Craig and Shawn, Aptos

My wife and I have been with Cedar Creek Realty since the beginning of its rental program. We are proud to say that we were Cedar Creek’s first vacation rental property! Kelley and all of the Cedar Creek staff are a delight to do business with! We give them our very highest recommendation!


Matt and Jackie, San Francisco

I loved working with Beth, she was very detailed, very knowledgeable and extremely trustworthy. Being a first time home buyer, it was important to have someone who was going to answer my “dumb” questions and who had extensive knowledge of the local market. Beth diligently guided me through every step of the process and made me feel like a valued client. I would highly recommend her to any buyer and would use her again in a heartbeat.


 Ron & Diane, Copperopolis (2014)

Gary and Suzanne have been our Realtors for over five years.  During that time they have helped us purchase a vacant lot in Big Trees Village and build our vacation home, listed and sold a home in the Bay Area and most recently sold our home in Forest Meadows.  “Team Paris” has done an outstanding job of understanding our needs as both buyers and sellers.  With Gary and Suzanne you get two professionals working for you, each with their own special talents.  “Team Paris” is a unique team that offers complete assistance from knowledge of the market, listing, pricing, marketing and staging through closing.  We have been especially impressed with the marketing and advertising that “Team Paris” has done for our home in Forest Meadows.  Gary and Suzanne are the most experienced, knowledgeable and professional Realtors that we have ever dealt with and I would highly recommend them to anyone who is either buying or selling.


Denise

Beth was an excellent agent and provided superb service! Being an ex-real estate agent myself I really appreciated her prompt attention to details. We closed on time and we are happy with our new purchase. I would recommend Beth to anyone wanting to buy or sell in the Arnold area.


 Russ & Janet, San Antonio (February 2015) 

We would like to express how much we truly appreciated the partnership you instantly instilled with us….and have not wavered one bit to ensure a successful close for us and the buyers.  You’ve certainly gone outside the usual level of service to see that our home closed successfully and on time.  Gary and Suzanne are true professionals!