We Know The Mountains

Our Staff

 


Kelley Stellar
Owner/Broker
(209) 985-1368
kelley@cedarcreekrealty.com
CalBRE# 01437639
Read more about Kelley ….



Carrie Shinn
Realtor®
(209) 986-9331
carolynrshinn@gmail.com

CalBRE# 01423927
Read more about Carrie ….



The Reichle Tussy Team
Broker Associate/Realtor®
(209) 591-5122

reichletussyteam@cedarcreekrealty.com

CalBRE# 01012528/01958731
Read more about Our Team ….


johnrugo
John Rugo
Realtor®
(209) 768-9172
john@cedarcreekrealty.com

CalBRE# 02005596

Read more about John ….



Anna Smith
Realtor®
(209) 814-2018
anna@cedarcreekrealty.com

CalBRE# 02032752


Jessica Markus

Jessica Markus
Vacation Rental Manager
(209) 795-4663
jessica@cedarcreekrealty.com

Read more about Jessica ….


Skyla Hartsinck-Roberts
Skyla Hartsinck-Roberts
Office Manager
(209) 795-4663
skyla@cedarcreekrealty.com


Sheryl Holshevnikoff
Full Time Rental Manager
(209) 814-5702
fulltimerentals@cedarcreekrealty.com


Beth Parker
Owner/Broker
(209) 409-4184
beth@cedarcreekrealty.com
CalBRE# 01435078
Read more about Beth ….


toby new square 2
Toby Jordan
Broker Associate
(209) 768-8629
toby@cedarcreekrealty.com

CalBRE# 01410392
Read more about Toby ….


photo-2c (3)
Gary and Suzanne Paris
Broker Associate/Realtor®
(209) 770-4567

gparis@garyparis.com

CalBRE# 00673200/00852581
Read more about Gary & Suzanne …



Kip Machado
Realtor®
(209) 768-0634
kip@kipmachado.com

CalBRE# 01872089

Read more about Kip…



Ashley Ballard
Escrow Coordinator
(209) 795-4663
ashley@cedarcreekrealty.com

Read more about Ashley ….


agent-tessa

Tessa Foster
Marketing Coordinator
(209) 795-4663
tessa@cedarcreekrealty.com

Read more about Tessa…


krystal
Krystal McPoland
Vacation Rentals
(209) 795-4663
krystal@cedarcreekrealty.com


Kate Bailey
Inventory Manager
(209) 795-4663
kate@cedarcreekrealty.com